kay guys.. i wanna see RARE CoF photos..
ONLY photos wit CoF in corpse paint or earlier....

Views: 13274

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Wow, she really looks like her dad!

Satanic Elf said:
All it takes is just one person posting one picture on one site, and its a viral effect thereafter on the net.

Martin Curtis-Powell said:
I'm mystified as to where some of these photos came from! Especially the ones from my old apartment! Good to see them though.
i really hope that was a joke...
rosie does not even look ANYTHING like that woman in that picture..
geez
unbelievable..

Lady Sinister said:
LOL he just look very old....
haha Who is the lady? Rosie?

Chase Fradette said:
Thymalice said:

Funny to see Paul in coat!
holy fuck! paul looks like my dad in this pic
The lady is Cindy Frey.


She works with Paul. They made the vomitorium calender.
Maybe you could ask the original poster.

I'm guessing its the one with Dani,and Dave making a Mr.T puzzle. lol

Martin Curtis-Powell said:
Actually, the mystery I was referring to was who scanned one photo in particular that was taken in my old apartment. It's not a problem of any sort, but i suppose it'll remain a mystery!

Scott Milliorn said:
All it takes is just one person posting one picture on one site, and its a viral effect thereafter on the net.

Martin Curtis-Powell said:
I'm mystified as to where some of these photos came from! Especially the ones from my old apartment! Good to see them though.
Oh,this one.

was it taken with a personal camera? maybe he uploaded it somewhere,and chase found it.

Chase Fradette said:
Photobucket
http://www.fortunecity.com/tinpan/inutero/327/

That site is full of rare photos!
My virus detector warned me that that site was an *attack site.

*Attack site-Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.
:S. That's wierd. It could just be because of the advertising on the site. My antivirus mentioned nothing.
Hm..Idk but mine blocked the site completely.

It wont let me see it.
Photobucket

Not much difference. sorry.

May I ask why you need a better version? It is pretty clear to me..
Scare you? How?

Lol,all I said was that my internet didn't let me see the site.

DARK DREAMER said:
I went to the link and I saw the page, but the Intenet Explorer blocked some pop-ups that's it.
Darkness, don't scare me like that! Especially after you just consoled me last night!!

Yes, and the picture is clear to me also.

DarknessIncarnate said:
Hm..Idk but mine blocked the site completely.

It wont let me see it.

Reply to Discussion

RSS

© 2012   Created by ADMIN.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service